Experience
Quality
Passion
How-know

SLAUGHTERHOUSE

MCKEEN-BEEF SH Sp. z o.o.
Linne 47
62-730 Dobra

NIP: PL 9680972585
REGON: 302170790
KRS: 0000427658
PL 30270106 WE
Nr BDO: 000023688


SECRETARIAT / OFFICE
+48 63 28 96 333
biuro.linne@mckeen-beef.eu


THE COMPANY'S MANAGEMENT
Dorota McKeen
+48 63 28 96 350
dorota@mckeen-beef.eu

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT
Sławomir Kurtyka
slawomir.kurtyka@mckeen-beef.eu


HEAD OF LIVESTOCK BUYING
Renata Nykiel
+48 63 28 96 351
renata@mckeen-beef.eu

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT
Marzena Cichowicz
+48 63 28 96 365
marzena@mckeen-beef.eu

QUALITY CONTROL DEPARTMENT
Anna Brożek
+48 63 28 96 362
anna.brozek@mckeen-beef.eu

HEAD OF SHOPPING DEPARTMENT - MEAT RAW MATERIAL
Błażej Dębowy
+48 63 28 96 331
blazej.debowy@mckeen-beef.eu

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT - NON-MEAT RAW MATERIAL
Marcelina Tkaczyk
+48 63 28 96 341
marcelina.tkaczyk@mckeen-beef.eu

IT DEPARTMENT
Bartosz Kwiatkowski
+48 63 28 96 345
bartosz.kwiatkowski@mckeen-beef.eu

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT
Mariusz Janicki
+48 511 693 273


SALES DEPARTMENT
Monika Urbańczyk
+48 63 28 96 353
monika.urbanczyk@mckeen-beef.eu

PERSONAL DATA ADMINISTRATOR
rodo.sh@mckeen-beef.eu



SLAUGHTERHOUSE II

MCKEEN-BEEF SH II Sp. z o.o.
Spółdzielców 13
62-850 Lisków
production plant:
Wydrzyn 3
26-432 Wieniawa

NIP: PL 9680997438
REGON: 385344770
KRS: 0000824427
PL 14233802 WE
Nr BDO: 000404720


SECRETARIAT / OFFICE
+48 48 30 61 600
biuro.sh2@mckeen-beef.eu


THE COMPANY'S MANAGEMENT
Bożena Nykiel
+48 48 30 61 617
bozena@mckeen-beef.eu

LIVESTOCK BUYING DEPARTMENT
Małgorzata Będziechowska
+48 63 28 96 363
malgorzata.bedziechowska@mckeen-beef.eu

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT
Michał Piekarski
+48 48 30 61 601
michal@mckeen-beef.eu

QUALITY CONTROL DEPARTMENT
+48 48 30 61 604
quality.sh2@mckeen-beef.eu


IT DEPARTMENT
Łukasz Okruta
+48 48 30 61 603
it.sh2@mckeen-beef.eu

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT
Daria Bartoszczyk
+48 62 76 35 567
daria.bartoszczyk@mckeen-beef.eu

PERSONAL DATA ADMINISTRATOR
rodo.sh2@mckeen-beef.eu



CUTTING PLANT

MCKEEN-BEEF CP Sp. z o.o.
ul. Spółdzielców 13
62-850 Lisków

NIP: PL 9680994888
REGON: 383196220
KRS: 0000786603
PL 30074202 WE
Nr BDO: 000140477


SECRETARIAT / OFFICE
+48 62 76 35 555



THE COMPANY'S MANAGEMENT
Paweł Marciniak
+48 62 76 35 553
pawel@mckeen-beef.eu

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT
Tomasz Jankowski
+48 62 76 35 509
tomasz.jankowski@mckeen-beef.eu

TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT
Mateusz Gawron
+48 62 76 35 587
mateusz.gawron@mckeen-beef.eu

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT
Aneta Olkowicz
+48 62 76 35 553
aneta.olkowicz@mckeen-beef.eu

QUALITY CONTROL DEPARTMENT
Katarzyna Chałupka
+48 62 76 35 544
quality@mckeen-beef.eu

HEAD OF SHOPPING DEPARTMENT - MEAT RAW MATERIAL
Błażej Dębowy
+48 62 76 35 531
blazej.debowy@mckeen-beef.eu

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT - NON-MEAT RAW MATERIAL
Piotr Waliś
+48 62 76 35 561
piotr.walis@mckeen-beef.eu

IT DEPARTMENT
Marcin Kasperek
+48 62 76 35 545
it@mckeen-beef.eu

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT
Marcin Świderski
+48 62 76 35 535
marcin.swiderski@mckeen-beef.eu

PERSONAL DATA ADMINISTRATOR
rodo.cp@mckeen-beef.eu



SALE

MCKEEN-BEEF SO GmbH
Ennigerloher Str. 28
59302 Oelde

VAT No.: DE 290319849


SECRETARIAT / OFFICE
office@mckeen-beef.de



SALES DEPARTMENT
Jay McKeen
+49 2522 832828 12
jay@mckeen-beef.eu

-
Ken McKeen
+49 2522 832828 15
ken@mckeen-beef.eu

PERSONAL DATA ADMINISTRATOR
rodo.gmbh@mckeen-beef.eu



CENTRAL

MCKEEN-BEEF Sp. z o.o.
ul. Spółdzielców 13
62-850 Lisków

NIP: PL 6912436032
REGON: 020912263
KRS: 0000323059


SECRETARIAT / OFFICE
+48 62 76 35 555

PERSONAL DATA ADMINISTRATOR
rodo@mckeen-beef.eu

* Required field