Erleben Sie
Qualität
Leidenschaft
Wissen

Schlachtbetrieb

MCKEEN-BEEF SH Sp. z o.o.
Linne 47
62-730 Dobra

NIP: PL 9680972585
REGON: 302170790
KRS: 0000427658
PL 30270106 WE
Nr BDO: 000023688


BÜRO
+48 63 28 96 333
biuro.linne@mckeen-beef.eu


VORSTAND
Dorota McKeen
+48 63 28 96 350
dorota@mckeen-beef.eu

PRODUKTIONSABTEILUNG
Sławomir Kurtyka
slawomir.kurtyka@mckeen-beef.eu


DIREKTOR DES LIVESTOCK-KAUFS
Renata Nykiel
+48 63 28 96 351
renata@mckeen-beef.eu

TRANSPORTABTEILUNG
Marcin Brożek
+48 63 28 96 328
marcin.brozek@mckeen-beef.eu

BUCHHALTUNG
Marzena Cichowicz
+48 63 28 96 365
marzena@mckeen-beef.eu

QUALITÄTSKONTROLLE
Marta Nowak
+48 63 28 96 362
marta.nowak@mckeen-beef.eu

DIREKTOR DES EINKAUFSABTEILUNG - ROHSTOFF
Błażej Dębowy
+48 63 28 96 331
blazej.debowy@mckeen-beef.eu

EINKAUFSABTEILUNG - FLEISCHRAHMATERIAL
Piotr Waliś
+48 63 28 96 391
piotr.walis@mckeen-beef.eu

IT-ABTEILUNG
Bartosz Kwiatkowski
+48 63 28 96 345
bartosz.kwiatkowski@mckeen-beef.eu

TECHNISCHE ABTEILUNG
Mariusz Janicki
+48 511 693 273


PERSÖNLICHER DATENVERWALTER
rodo.sh@mckeen-beef.eu



Schlachtbetrieb II

MCKEEN-BEEF SH II Sp. z o.o.
Spółdzielców 13
62-850 Lisków
Produktionsanlage:
Wydrzyn 3
26-432 Wieniawa

NIP: PL 9680997438
REGON: 385344770
KRS: 0000824427
PL 14233802 WE
Nr BDO: 000404720


BÜRO
+48 48 30 61 600
biuro.sh2@mckeen-beef.eu


VORSTAND
Bożena Nykiel
+48 48 30 61 617
bozena@mckeen-beef.eu

LIVESTOCK-KAUFS ABTEILUNG
Małgorzata Janczak
+48 63 28 96 338
malgorzata.janczak@mckeen-beef.eu

PRODUKTIONSABTEILUNG
Michał Piekarski
+48 48 30 61 601
michal@mckeen-beef.eu

QUALITÄTSKONTROLLE
+48 48 30 61 604
quality.sh2@mckeen-beef.eu


IT-ABTEILUNG
Łukasz Okruta
+48 48 30 61 603
it.sh2@mckeen-beef.eu

BUCHHALTUNG
Magdalena Żebruń
+48 62 76 35 589
magdalena.zebrun@mckeen-beef.eu

PERSÖNLICHER DATENVERWALTER
rodo.sh2@mckeen-beef.eu



Schneidwerk

MCKEEN-BEEF CP Sp. z o.o.
ul. Spółdzielców 13
62-850 Lisków

NIP: PL 9680994888
REGON: 383196220
KRS: 0000786603
PL 30074202 WE
Nr BDO: 000140477


BÜRO
+48 62 76 35 555



VORSTAND
Paweł Marciniak
+48 62 76 35 553
pawel@mckeen-beef.eu

PRODUKTIONSABTEILUNG
Tomasz Jankowski
+48 62 76 35 509
tomasz.jankowski@mckeen-beef.eu

TRANSPORTABTEILUNG
Mateusz Gawron
+48 62 76 35 587
mateusz.gawron@mckeen-beef.eu

BUCHHALTUNG
Aneta Olkowicz
+48 62 76 35 553
aneta.olkowicz@mckeen-beef.eu

QUALITÄTSKONTROLLE
Katarzyna Chałupka
+48 62 76 35 544
quality@mckeen-beef.eu

DIREKTOR DES EINKAUFSABTEILUNG - ROHSTOFF
Błażej Dębowy
+48 62 76 35 531
blazej.debowy@mckeen-beef.eu

EINKAUFSABTEILUNG - FLEISCHRAHMATERIAL
Piotr Waliś
+48 62 76 35 561
piotr.walis@mckeen-beef.eu

IT-ABTEILUNG
Marcin Kasperek
+48 62 76 35 545
it@mckeen-beef.eu

TECHNISCHE ABTEILUNG
Marcin Świderski
+48 62 76 35 535
marcin.swiderski@mckeen-beef.eu

PERSÖNLICHER DATENVERWALTER
rodo.cp@mckeen-beef.eu



Verkauf

MCKEEN-BEEF SO GmbH
Ennigerloher Str. 28
59302 Oelde

VAT No.: DE 290319849


VERKAUFSABTEILUNG
Jay McKeen
+49 2522 832828 12
jay@mckeen-beef.eu


Ken McKeen
+49 2522 832828 15
ken@mckeen-beef.eu

PERSÖNLICHER DATENVERWALTER
rodo.gmbh@mckeen-beef.eu



Zentrale

MCKEEN-BEEF Sp. z o.o.
ul. Spółdzielców 13
62-850 Lisków

NIP: PL 6912436032
REGON: 020912263
KRS: 0000323059


PERSÖNLICHER DATENVERWALTER
rodo@mckeen-beef.eu

* Pflichtfeld